Kangaroo Island Tourism Food Wine and Beverage Association

Board Members

 

Pierre Gregor – Chairman
Adagio Bed & Breakfast

chair@tourkangarooisland.com.au

Yael Katz – Deputy Chairperson

Ecopia Retreat

yael@westnet.com.au

Mary- Lou Corcoran – Board Member

Aurora Ozone Hotel

gm@ozonehotelki.com.au

Julie Anne Briscoe – Board Member

Kangaroo Island Sealink

julie.anne@sealink.com.au

Greg Miller - Board Member

Kangaroo Island Racing Club

greg.miller1@bigpond.com

Jeff Howard - Board Member

Dudley Wines

info@dudleywines.com

Sharon Simons - Board Member

Drunken Drone Brewery

sharonandgreg2@bigpond.com

Sophie Sheridan - Board Member

Emu Bay Lavender Farm

eliza@emubaylavender.com.au

Wendy Campana - Appointed Board Member

wendy.campana@sa.gov.au

Michael Greig  - Appointed Board Member

Department of Enviroment and Water

michael.greig@sa.gov.au

Graham Walkom - Appointed Board Member

Kangaroo Island Council

grahamwalkom@gmail.com

Staff

 

Kylie Bamfield - Executive Officer

kylie@tourkangarooisland.com.au

 

Megan Harvie - Digital Marketing

megan@tourkangarooisland.com.au

 

Jolie Kirby - Administration

jolie@tourkangarooisland.com.au

 

 

 

INDUSTRY investors

CLICK HERE to send a message to the
Kangaroo Island Tourism Food Wine Beverage Association