Kangaroo Island Tourism Food Wine and Beverage Association

Board Members

 

Pierre Gregor – Chair
Adagio Bed & Breakfast

chair@tourkangarooisland.com.au

Ella Riggs – Deputy Chair

TopDeck at Snelling

ellakateriggs@gmail.com

Yael Katz – Board Member

Ecopia Retreat

yael@westnet.com.au

Peter Abbott – Board Member

Kangaroo Island Sealink

peter.abbott@sealink.com.au

Sophie Sherrian - Board Member

Emu Bay Lavender Farm

eliza@emubaylavender.com.au

Ian Solomon - Board Member

Mecure Kangaroo Island Lodge

manager@kilodge.com.au

Kasha Fredericks - Board Member

Dudley Wines

admin@dudleywines.com

Vacant - Board Member

Position Vacant

Wendy Campana - Appointed Board Member

wendy@wendycampana.com.au

Michael Greig  - Appointed Board Member

Department of Enviroment and Water

michael.greig@sa.gov.au

 

Staff

 

Lyndall Rowe - Executive Officer

lyndall@tourkangarooisland.com.au

 

Megan Harvie - Digital Marketing

megan@tourkangarooisland.com.au

 

Jolie Kirby - Administration

jolie@tourkangarooisland.com.au

 

 

 

INDUSTRY investors

CLICK HERE to send a message to the
Kangaroo Island Tourism Food Wine Beverage Association