Kangaroo Island Tourism alliance

Board Members

 

Pierre Gregor – Chair
Adagio Bed & Breakfast

chair@tourkangarooisland.com.au

Ella Riggs – Deputy Chair

TopDeck at Snelling

ellakateriggs@gmail.com

Yael Katz – Board Member

Ecopia Retreat

yael@westnet.com.au

Sophie Sheridan - Board Member

Emu Bay Lavender Farm

eliza@emubaylavender.com.au

Ian Solomon - Board Member

Mecure Kangaroo Island Lodge

manager@kilodge.com.au

Kasha Fredericks - Board Member

Dudley Wines

admin@dudleywines.com

Greg Miller - Board Member

Kangaroo Island Racing Club

greg.miller1@bigpond.com

Sarah Jane Tilbury - Board Member

Kangaroo Island Sealink

sj.tilbury@sealink.com.au

 

Wendy Campana - Appointed Board Member

wendy@wendycampana.com

Michael Greig  - Appointed Board Member

Department of Enviroment and Water

michael.greig@sa.gov.au

Pat Austin - Appointed Board Member

Kangaroo Island Council

pat.austin@kicouncil.sa.gov.au

Staff

 

Lyndall Rowe - Executive Officer

lyndall@tourkangarooisland.com.au

 

Megan Harvie - Digital Marketing

megan@tourkangarooisland.com.au

 

Jolie Kirby - Administration

jolie@tourkangarooisland.com.au

INDUSTRY investors

CLICK HERE to send a message to the
Kangaroo Island Tourism Alliance