Kangaroo Island Tourism alliance

Board Members

 

Pierre Gregor – Chair
Adagio Bed & Breakfast

chair@tourkangarooisland.com.au

Ella Riggs – Deputy Chair

TopDeck at Snelling

ellakateriggs@gmail.com

Yael Katz – Board Member

Ecopia Retreat

yael@westnet.com.au

Sophie Sheridan - Board Member

Emu Bay Lavender Farm

eliza@emubaylavender.com.au

Kasha Fredericks - Board Member

Dudley Wines

admin@dudleywines.com

Greg Miller - Board Member

Kangaroo Island Racing Club

greg.miller1@bigpond.com

Sarah Jane Tilbury - Board Member

Kangaroo Island Sealink

sj.tilbury@sealink.com.au

Susi Whitehead - Board Member

KI Dragonfly Guesthouse

stay@kidragonfly.com

 

Appointed Board Member

 

Appointed Board Member

 

Appointed Board Member

 

 

Staff

 

Megan Harvie - Regional Tourism Manager

megan@tourkangarooisland.com.au

 

Kaila Gardner (nee Kirby) - Digital and Project Support Officer

kaila@tourkangarooisland.com.au

 

Jolie Kirby - Administration

jolie@tourkangarooisland.com.au

INDUSTRY investors

CLICK HERE to send a message to the
Kangaroo Island Tourism Alliance