Meet our Tourism Kangaroo Island Board Members

Pierre Gregor – Chairman
Adagio Bed & Breakfast

Peter Wyatt – Board Member

Kangaroo Island Transfers

Jayne Bates – Board Member

Cape View Cottage.

Julie Anne Briscoe – Board Member

Kangaroo Island SEALINK

Greg Miller - Board Member

Kangaroo Island Racing Club

Bianca Sowik - Board Member

1834 Hotels
.Mary- Lou Corcoran - Board Member

Aurora Ozone Hotel 

Tam Bailey - Board Member

Dudley Wines

Jon Lark - Board Member

Kangaroo Island Spirits

Yael Katz - Board Member

Ecopia Retreats
Mark Gill - Agency Nominee

South Australian Tourism Commission 

Rob Ellis - Agency Nominee

Department of Environment and Water Nominee

TBC - Agency Nominee

Kangaroo Island Council Nominee





Kangaroo Island Gateway
Visitor Information Centre 

PLEASE NOTE: Our Visitor Information Centre is temporarily closed. Please call the Toll Free number below if you require information. You can also contact us by filling out the form below. Our friendly staff at Kangaroo Island's only Accredited Visitor Information Centre will help you customise an itinerary as unique as you are to get the most from your time on Kangaroo Island. 

Kangaroo Island Gateway Visitor Information Centre - Howard Drive, PENNESHAW SA 5222 

TOLL FREE: 1800 811 080